When a job is booked by another Wyndy sitter, the job will be removed from the job board and your “Jobs I’d Like” tab.
I received a job alert, but when I go to select the job, it’s no longer on the board. What happened? Print
Modified on: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 3:38 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.